Tel. 01483 231027
Ferretti L, Di Nardo A, Singer B, Lasecka-Dykes L, Logan G, Wright C F, Pe?rez-Marti?n E, King D P, Tuthill T J, Ribeca P (2018)

Viruses 10 (5), 221
Lasecka-Dykes L, Wright C F, Di Nardo A, Logan G, Mioulet V, Jackson T, Tuthill T J, Knowles N J, King D P (2018)

Viruses 10 (4), 192
Mousnier A, Bell A S, Swieboda D P, Morales-Sanfrutos J, Pérez-Dorado I, Brannigan J A, Newman J, Ritzefeld M, Hutton J A, Guedán A, Asfor A S, Robinson S W, Hopkins-Navratilova I, Wilkinson A J, Johnston S L, Leatherbarrow R J, Tuthill T J, Solari R, Tate E W (2018)

Nature Chemistry early view,
Swatek K N, Aumayr M, Pruneda J N, Visser L J, Berryman S, Kueck A F, Geurink P P, Ovaa H, van Kuppeveld F J M, Tuthill T J, Skern T, Komander D (2018)

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America 115 (10), 2371-2376
Groppelli E, Levy H C, Sun E, Strauss M, Nicol C, Gold S, Zhuang X, Tuthill T J, Hogle J M, Rowlands D J (2017)

PLOS Pathogens 13 (2), e1006197
Guedán A, Swieboda D, Charles M, Toussaint M, Johnston S L, Asfor A, Panjwani A, Tuthill T J, Danahay H, Raynham T, Mousnier A, Solari R (2017)

Journal of Virology 91 (9), e00217-17


Trim content

® The Pirbright Institute 2018 | A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no. 559784. The Institute is also a registered charity.