Bulstrode H, Girdler G C, Gracia T, Aivazidis A, Moutsopoulos I, Young A M H, Hancock J, He X, Ridley K, Xu Z, Stockley J H, Finlay J, Hallou C, Fajardo T, Fountain D M, van Dongen S, Joannides A, Morris R, Mair R, Watts C, Santarius T, Price S J, Hutchinson P J A, Hodson E J, Pollard S M, Mohorianu I, Barker R A, Sweeney T R, Bayraktar O, Gergely F, Rowitch D H (2022)

Sweeney T R, Dhote V, Guca E, Hellen C U T, Hashem Y, Pestova T V (2021)

Nucleic Acids Research 49 (22) , 12955-12969
Chavali P L, Stojic L, Meredith L W, Joseph N, Nahorski M S, Sanford T J, Sweeney T R, Krishna B A, Hosmillo M, Firth A E, Bayliss R, Marcelis C L, Lindsay S, Goodfellow I, Woods C G, Gergely F (2017)

Science 357 (6346)
Curry S, Roque-Rosell N, Sweeney T R, Zunszain P A, Leatherbarrow R J (2007)

Biochemical Society Transactions 35 (3) , 594-598
Publisher’s version: https://doi.org/10.1042/bst0350594
Dhote V, Sweeney T R, Kim N, Hellen C U, Pestova T V (2012)

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences U S A 109 (46) , E3150-3159


Robert Furchgott Prize for Postdoctoral Research, SUNY Downstate, 2013

Marie Curie International Incoming Fellowship 2014-2016

Sir Henry Dale Fellowship 2016-2025


Trim content

® The Pirbright Institute 2024 | A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no. 559784. The Institute is also a registered charity.