Hammouchi M, Loutfi C, Sebbar G, Touil N, Chaffai N, Batten C, Harif B, Oura C, El Harrak M (2012)

Veterinary Microbiology 160 (1-2) , 240-244
Batten C A, Henstock M R, Bin-Tarif A, Steedman H M, Waddington S, Edwards L, Oura C A L (2012)

Veterinary Microbiology 157 (1-2) , 119-124
Bumbarov V, Brenner J, Rotenberg D, Batten C, Sharir B, Gorohov A, Golender N, Shainin T, Kanigswald G, Asis I, Oura C (2012)

Israel Journal of Veterinary Medicine 67 (4) , 237-243
De Nardi M, Saleh S M L, Batten C, Oura C, Di Nardo A, Rossi D (2012)

Transboundary and Emerging Diseases 59 (3) , 214-222
El Harrak M, Touil N, Loutfi C, Hammouchi M, Parida S, Sebbar G, Chaffai N, Harif B, Messoudi N, Batten C, Oura C A L (2012)

Journal of Clinical Microbiology 50 (11) , 3738-3740
Eschbaumer M, Wernike K, Batten C A, Savini G, Edwards L, Di Gennaro A, Teodori L, Oura C A L, Beer M, Hoffmann B (2012)

Veterinary Microbiology 159 (3-4) , 298-306


  • Science Committee
  • Group leaders
  • Management forum
  • Disease Emergency Response Committee
  • Health, Safety and Operational Risk Committee
  • The International Meeting for “Maintaining Global Freedom from Rinderpest”, Kathmandu, Nepal. 14-16 June 2017
  • BBSRC Innovator of the year – group award for BTV


Trim content

® The Pirbright Institute 2022 | A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no. 559784. The Institute is also a registered charity.