Maan N S, Maan S, Nomikou K, Johnson D J, El H M, Madani H, Yadin H, Incoglu S, Yesilbag K, Allison A B, Stallknecht D E, Batten C, Anthony S J, Mertens P P C (2010)

PLoS One 5 (9) , e12782
Maan S, Maan N S, van R P A, van G R G P, Sanders A, Wright I M, Batten C, Hoffmann B, Eschbaumer M, Oura C A, Potgieter A C, Nomikou K, Mertens P P C (2010)

PLoS One 5 (4) , e10323
Oura C A L, Wood J L N, Floyd T, Sanders A J, Bin-Tarif A, Henstock M, Edwards L, Simmons H, Batten C A (2010)

Vaccine 28 (15) , 2749-2753
Brenner J, Oura C, Asis I, Maan S, Elad D, Maan N, Friedgut O, Nomikou K, Rotenberg D, Bumbarov V, Mertens P, Yadin H, Batten C (2010)

Emerging Infectious Diseases 16 (12) , 2003-2004
Chaignat V, Schwermer H, Casati S, Planzer J, Worwa G, Vanzetti T, Batten C, Hofmann M, Thur B (2010)

Small Ruminant Research 93 (2-3) , 157-164
Kedmi M, Herziger Y, Galon N, Cohen R M, Perel M, Batten C, Braverman Y, Gottlieb Y, Shpigel N, Klement E (2010)

Preventive Veterinary Medicine 96 (3-4) , 152-160


  • Science Committee
  • Group leaders
  • Management forum
  • Disease Emergency Response Committee
  • Health, Safety and Operational Risk Committee
  • The International Meeting for “Maintaining Global Freedom from Rinderpest”, Kathmandu, Nepal. 14-16 June 2017
  • BBSRC Innovator of the year – group award for BTV


Trim content

® The Pirbright Institute 2024 | A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no. 559784. The Institute is also a registered charity.