Lasecka-Dykes L, Tulloch F, Simmonds P, Luke G A, Ribeca P, Gold S, Knowles N J, Wright C F, Wadsworth J, Azhar M, King D P, Tuthill T J, Jackson T, Ryan M D (2021)

mSphere 6 (4) , e0001521
King D J, Freimanis G, Lasecka-Dykes L, Asfor A, Ribeca P, Waters R, King D P, Laing E (2020)

Viruses 12 (10) , 1187
Publisher’s version:
Ward J C, Lasecka-Dykes L, Neil C, Adeyemi O, Gold S, McLean N, Wright C, Herod M R, Kealy D, Warner E, King D P, Tuthill T J, Rowlands D J, Stonehouse N J (2020)

bioRxiv , 901801
Lasecka-Dykes L, Wright C F, Di Nardo A, Logan G, Mioulet V, Jackson T, Tuthill T J, Knowles N J, King D P (2018)

Viruses 10 (4) , 192
Ferretti L, Di Nardo A, Singer B, Lasecka-Dykes L, Logan G, Wright C F, Pe?rez-Marti?n E, King D P, Tuthill T J, Ribeca P (2018)

Viruses 10 (5) , 221
Logan G, Newman J, Wright C F, Lasecka-Dykes L, Haydon D T, Cottam E M, Tuthill T J (2017)

Journal of Virology 92 (1) , e01159-01117



Trim content

® The Pirbright Institute 2022 | A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no. 559784. The Institute is also a registered charity.