Zhou J, Peacock T P, Brown J C, Goldhill D H, Elrefaey A M E, Penrice-Randal R, Cowton V M, De Lorenzo G, Furnon W, Harvey W T, Kugathasan R, Frise R, Baillon L, Lassaunière R, Thakur N, Gallo G, Goldswain H, Donovan-Banfield I a, Dong X, Randle N P, Sweeney F, Glynn M C, Quantrill J L, McKay P F, Patel A H, Palmarini M, Hiscox J A, Bailey D, Barclay W S (2022)

Cell Reports 38 , 110344
Newman J, Thakur N, Peacock T P, Bialy D, Elreafey A M E, Bogaardt C, Horton D L, Ho S, Kankeyan T, Carr C, Hoschler K, Barclay W S, Amirthalingam G, Brown K, Charleston B, Bailey D (2021)

Peacock T P, Brown J C, Zhou J, Thakur N, Newman J, Kugathasan R, Sukhova K, Kaforou M, Bailey D, Barclay W S (2022)

Borg C, Jahun A S, Thorne L, Sorgeloos F, Bailey D, Goodfellow I G (2021)

Journal of General Virology 102 (9)
Isaacs A, Cheung S T M, Thakur N, Jaberolansar N, Young A, Modhiran N, Bailey D, Graham S P, Young P R, Chappell K J, Watterson D (2021)

Viruses 13 (10) , 1942
Publisher’s version: https://doi.org/10.3390/v13101942


Microbiology Society Virus Division member


Trim content

® The Pirbright Institute 2023 | A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no. 559784. The Institute is also a registered charity.