Folegatti P M, Ewer K J, Aley P K, Angus B, Becker S, Belij-Rammerstorfer S, Bellamy D, Bibi S, Bittaye M, Clutterbuck E A, Dold C, Faust S N, Finn A, Flaxman A L, Hallis B, Heath P, Jenkin D, Lazarus R, Makinson R, Minassian A M, Pollock K M, Ramasamy M, Robinson H, Snape M, Tarrant R, Voysey M, Green C, Douglas A D, Hill A V S, Lambe T, Gilbert S C, Pollard A J, on behalf of Oxford COVID Vaccine Trial Group (2020)

The Lancet 396 (10249) , 467-478
Graham S P, McLean R K, Spencer A J, Belij-Rammerstorfer S, Wright D, Ulaszewska M, Edwards J C, Hayes J W P, Martini V, Thakur N, Conceicao C, Dietrich I, Shelton H, Waters R, Ludi A, Wilsden G, Browning C, Bialy D, Bhat S, Stevenson-Leggett P, Hollinghurst P, Gilbride C, Pulido D, Moffat K, Sharpe H, Allen E, Mioulet V, Chiu C, Newman J, Asfor A S, Burman A, Crossley S, Huo J, Owens R J, Carroll M, Hammond J A, Tchilian E, Bailey D, Charleston B, Gilbert S C, Tuthill T J, Lambe T (2020)

npj Vaccines 5 (1) , 69
Parry R, Naccache F, Ndiaye E H, Fall G, Castelli I, Luhken R, Medlock J, Cull B, Hesson J C, Montarsi F, Failloux A B, Kohl A, Schnettler E, Diallo M, Asgari S, Dietrich I, Becker S C (2020)

Viruses 12 (4) , 440
Publisher’s version:
Ahmed A, Dietrich I, LaBeaud A D, Lindsay S W, Musa A, Weaver S C (2020)

Viruses 12 (1) , 81
Publisher’s version:
Odon V, Fros J J, Goonawardane N, Dietrich I, Ibrahim A, Alshaikhahmed K, Nguyen D, Simmonds P (2019)

Nucleic Acids Research 45 (15) , 8061-8083
Publisher’s version:
Carissimo G, Pondeville E, McFarlane M, Dietrich I, Mitri C, Bischoff E, Antoniewski C, Bourgouin C, Failloux A B, Kohl A, Vernick K D (2015)

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America 112 (2) , E176-E185


  • ABCD and Merial Young Scientist of the Year Award (2011)


Trim content

® The Pirbright Institute 2022 | A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no. 559784. The Institute is also a registered charity.